oceanexpert oceanexpert

© 2017, UNESCO/IOC Project Office for IODE, Ostend, Belgium   Find us on Google+

Universiti Putra Malaysia, Faculty of Science

Previously Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Acronym UPM
Type Academic
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel 603-8946 6601 / 6602 / 6603 / 6606
Fax 603-8943 2508
You must log in to view email addresses
Website http://www.science.upm.edu.my/webfs3/
Activities The Faculty of Science, which was first established as the Division of Basic Sciences in 1972, has been through several restructuring processes, and now consists of four departments: Department of Biology, Department of Chemistry, Department of Mathematics and Department of Physics. Our vision, inline with the University's objectives, is to be an internationally renowned science faculty.

Created: 2007-06-25 Last Updated: 2011-01-24

[View active members of this institution (1)]