oceanexpert oceanexpert

© 2016, UNESCO/IOC Project Office for IODE, Ostend, Belgium   Find us on Google+

196th Session of UNESCO Executive Board

Event Type Meeting
Date(s)(yyyy-mm-dd) Start: 2015-04-08 - End: 2015-04-22
Location , UNESCO Headquarters Place de Fontenoy 7, Paris, France
Short Title 196 EX
Summary Proposed dates for the 196th session (Including the meetings of the subsidiary bodies): 8 to 22 April 2015 (11 working days/15 calendar days) Bureau: Wednesday, 8 April, Friday, 10 April and Friday, 17 April Special Committee (SP): Thursday, 9 April Committee on Conventions and Recommendations (CR): Wednesday, 8 April to Friday, 10 April Committee on Non-Governmental Partners (NGP): To be determined Plenary meetings: Monday, 13 April and Tuesday, 14 April, then, Tuesday, 21 April and Wednesday, 22 April Commissions: Wednesday, 15 April to Monday, 20 April Preparatory Group: 23 – 25 March 2015 Working group on the methods of work of the Committee on Conventions and Recommendations (CR): Tuesday 7 April 2015

Event Entered By Patrice BONED

Group(s): IOC
Created: 2014-11-04 17:39:47
Last Updated: 2014-11-04 17:53:14